Exodus 1-4

When will humans ever learn?  Ethnic cleansing, for want of a better phrase, is happening right now in the Middle East, Nigeria, and elsewhere that is less publicised.  We are not all the same, and quite frankly why would we want to be?  I may be naïve but I really don’t understand why we can’t live in some sort of harmony alongside others.  I cannot believe it is ever right to harm another person whatever the supposed justification.

That people need proof to believe in some things but then not necessarily others is intriguing.  From my own personal point of view, I quite happily believe without question that there is molten lava at the centre of our planet although I’ve obviously never been there, but someone is going to have some persuading to do to make me believe that there are other planets with life out there way beyond our solar system.

Leave a Reply

